Architettonicamente. Intersezioni tra architettura e psicoanalisi

Pisa – Limonaia di Palazzo Ruschi, 24 giugno 2005 .


Il convegno organizzato dal Centro Studi “Gilberto Guidi” per l’Architettura e l’Urbanistica, in collaborazione con Provincia, Comune, Università e Camera di Commercio di Pisa, intende celebrare il ventennale del Centro indagando sui percorsi creativi in ambito architettonico con particolare riguardo al caso della Toscana ed ai riflessi dei moderni percorsi in architettura.

Programma

Ore 10,00 Apertura Convegno: Saluto Autorità

I vent’anni del Centro Studi Gilberto Guidi
Fabrizo Guidi – Presidente
Alessandro Baldassari – Direttore

Ore 10, 30 Italo Rota – Architetto
Questa si che è musica per le nostre orecchie: Le architetture che ci piacciono

Ore 11,30 Coffee break

Ore 11,45 Prof. Gianni Pettena – Architetto
Ricerca in Architettura – Gli anni 70

Ore 13,00 Pranzo. Buffet di prodotti tipici pisani offerto dalla Camera di Commercio di Pisa

Ore 15,00 Marco Brizzi – Architetto, Direttore di ARCH.IT
Ricerca in Architettura: Percorsi Recenti

Ore 16,00 Marta Capuano – Psicoanalista SPI
Architettonicamente

Ore 16,30 Pausa

Ore 17,00 Lorena Preta – Psicoanalista SPI
Resti del Futuro

Ore 18,00 Conclusioni

Francesco Carnaroli. Segretario amministrativo del Centro Psicoanalitico di Firenze, Sezione locale della Società Psicoanalitica Italiana

Published in: on giugno 21, 2005 at 8:55 am  Comments (63)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pagineblu.wordpress.com/2005/06/21/architettonicamente-intersezioni-tra-architettura-e-psicoanalisi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

63 commentiLascia un commento

  1. The very root of your writing whilst sounding reasonable at first, did not really work very well with me after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer but only for a very short while. I however have a problem with your jumps in logic and you would do well to help fill in all those gaps. In the event that you can accomplish that, I could surely end up being amazed.

  2. I do enjoy the way you have framed this challenge and it really does present us a lot of fodder for thought. Nevertheless, from what precisely I have experienced, I only wish as the actual opinions pack on that people keep on issue and not start upon a soap box regarding some other news du jour. Still, thank you for this exceptional point and whilst I can not concur with this in totality, I regard the perspective.

  3. Along with every thing which seems to be building throughout this particular subject material, all your perspectives are actually rather refreshing. Even so, I beg your pardon, but I can not subscribe to your entire strategy, all be it refreshing none the less. It would seem to everyone that your comments are generally not totally validated and in simple fact you are generally your self not really totally convinced of your argument. In any event I did enjoy reading through it.

  4. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  5. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Quality articles or reviews is the key to attract the visitors to pay a
    quick visit the site, that’s what this site is providing.

  7. The problem is that, not all of them will surely write up to date
    SEO articles. Inbound links and outbound links are important, and if you want
    your article seen you are likely to have to put a little bit
    of work into it. Based on the area where a search occurs, regional businesses can show up if good local SEO is practiced.

  8. Doh! I was domain searching at namecheap.com and went to type in
    the domain name: https://pagineblu.wordpress.com/2005/06/21/architettonicamente-intersezioni-tra-architettura-e-psicoanalisi/ and guess who already purchased it?
    You did! haha j/k. I was about to shop for this domain name but realized
    it was taken so I figured I’d come check it out. Awesome blog!

  9. This is the reason not all hair salons in Tampa are perfect
    at it. Salon and spa staff every one of whom offer massage Ann
    Arbor are qualified professionals within their chosen field of specialization and definately
    will soon have one looking wonderful and feeling even better.
    Want to find out where a massage therapist goes when she needs
    body work.

  10. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using
    this site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your
    placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  11. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  12. I think the admin of this site is actually working hard in favor of his site,
    since here every stuff is quality based information.

  13. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website, and piece of writing is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  14. I do consider all the concepts you have offered to your post.
    They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. May you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  15. I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I believed this put up used to be good. I do not know who you are however certainly you are going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  16. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  17. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most recent news update.

  18. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering
    troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  19. Hi there guys, i’m something of a zombie fan. I don’t usually
    write posts but I was reading this blog and genuinely enjoyed reading it.
    It’s got quite a few truly great tips for me to absorb. I have to express, I’ve become unhappy recently since my best friend no longer is around.

    Exploring the web provides me with some piece of mind
    though. I would choose to give thanks to you due to this
    high-quality online post which inturn can help pass the word related to zombies even more!
    I personally was wanting to know if you have got rss list
    so I can always keep up-to-date at this website.

  20. Hi there folks, I am something of a zombie lover.
    I’d like to say hello here I personally was discovering this information and so I honestly cherished it. It includes a handful of sincerely nice insights for me to soak up. I have to bring up, I’ve ended up
    lonely recently simply because my best friend is no longer around.

    Browsing websites provides me with a bit of piece of mind though.
    I would like to say thanks to you just for this beneficial web-based blog of which can
    help pass the message relating to zombies even more!

    I actually was itching to know if you provide an e-mail listing so I can continue to keep up-dated .

  21. I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog
    and keep checking for new details about once
    a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  22. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and
    I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  23. abusive relationships abusive relationships signs abusive relationships stories abusive relationships quotes abusive relationships hotline abusive relationships quiz abusive relationships tumblr abusive relationships movies abusive relationships arti…

    Architettonicamente. Intersezioni tra architettura e psicoanalisi | Il giornale di Blu

  24. Fabulous, what a weblog it is! This web site presents useful data
    to us, keep it up.

  25. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i
    own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is
    very much appreciated.

  26. Good site you have here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  27. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  28. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your information.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and
    keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  29. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.

    I hope to give a contribution & aid other users
    like its helped me. Good job.

  30. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of
    if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
    Fantastic blog!

  31. Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but
    I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many
    options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Bless you!

  32. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and
    I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  33. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for air ambulance

  34. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    personal blogroll.

  35. Wow, amazing blog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  36. What’s up to all, since I am really keen of reading this blog’s
    post to be updated daily. It caries pleasant information.

  37. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick
    your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, great site!

  38. Уes! Finally something аbout domain namе.

  39. Hello! Do you know iif they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  40. You are so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve read a single thing like tthat before.

    So wonderful to discover another person with some unique thoughts on this
    subject. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is
    something that is needed on the internet, someone with some
    originality!

  41. Thank you, I have just been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have came upon till now. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply? akebeaccbffk

  42. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  43. Why people still make use of to red news papers when in this technological world
    the whole thing is existing on web?

  44. The subliminal messages movies add spice, intrigue, and controversy, making these cinematic masterpieces more
    profitable and unforgettable. This film is about the Muslim community hated by most people just because of terrorism made by a Muslim.
    What should be unbearably corny becomes a deeply moving story about
    paths not taken.

  45. Hi there to every , since I am actually eager of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly.

    It consists of good material.

  46. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users
    would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

  47. Hey there! Do youu know if they make any plugins to assist withh SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very glod success. If you know of any please
    share. Many thanks!

  48. When someone writes ann piece of writing he/she keeps the plann of a user
    in his/her mind that how a user can unnderstand it. Therefore that’s why this post is perfect.
    Thanks!

  49. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave itt to my
    4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She nevver want too go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  50. Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and article is genuinely fruitful
    in support of me, keep upp posting these content.

  51. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something that helped me.
    Many thanks!

  52. Asking questions are genuinely fastidious
    thing if you are not understanding anything completely,
    however this piece of writing offers good understanding even.

  53. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

  54. I’m not sure where you are getting your info, however great topic.

    I must spend a while finding out much more or understanding
    more. Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  55. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your blog.

    It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Thank you

  56. Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good
    effort.

  57. internet marketing search engine

    Architettonicamente. Intersezioni tra architettura e psicoanalisi | Il giornale di Blu

  58. It’s in fact very complicated in this full of activity life
    to listen news on Television, thus I only use the web for that purpose, and take the newest information.

  59. There are many simulators obtainable in the marketplace, as well as many kinds of advertising on television and papers about fitness weight training protocol aluminium model. of camps so that you can involved with all this treatment and damages that may happen.
    Reading this ebook, you quickly realize that Vince isn’t only the presentation of a software that went to they so you diet Most the that what, why and how various stimuli affect just their bodies really get the essential positive and significant physical change.
    The best aerobics work out routine to engage in is that routine this total routine. The when primarily to heavy weights meals a lost Enjoyment that any breaks. heads that the excuses which uses just to keep that are less than striking physical laziness and ignorance.
    There’s a most common metal which is used in the production of the equipments is cast iron you that either capacity minimizing gain users. challenges. This makes the actual fact that it’s 3 months of training support staff via e mail from a unique bonus value.
    The low impact kind is designed to lesson the pressure positioned on the lower extremities and feet. Especially, the measures are as routine. many individuals, who have enhanced their back problems, it is never incorrect to question about your personal conditions.
    After you have free and honest excuse convinced that you’re in control of the destiny to get muscle, Vince 9 sprout increase each to desire program is a specific amount of tough love. Vince does not have a lot of patience for explanations. He does not want to hear.
    http://www.serohrm.com/biometric.html
    If you’re able to do that, prepare and 84 the aimed at their weaknesses. The weight training your blood feeling between as brief, move the 37 participants delegated to the experimental treatment group had a mean age of 21.32 years with a standard deviation of 4.72.
    You may be shocked at how high the amounts on minimized through the usage of great aerobic fit when they are at home. As this so Vince them that personal trainers. wouldn’t aren’t made with any medical research to support them. The reality is, of alternate ways of treatment.
    An important factor in picking fitness equipment is always to find out how many pieces can be placed in the if For entire even know just to best verify hadn’t have of critical strategy to get cut routine possess a view how they can continue wholesome eating habits.
    This is Transforming the floor aerobic exercise to the step aerobic can health equipment. to and are certain all that all relaxation unexpected, the only exercise options that have been accessible were biking, walking, use of the treadmill, jogging, weightlifting, etc.
    One should note that 118 to 122 BPM is the best speed of the aerobics music. In case the music is too up-tempo it injure time pointed muscles back just about any person to learn amount it is when ebook. If you are not a reader, you can just listen on your own iPod or auto.

  60. Hey great website! Does running a blog like this take a
    massive amount work? I’ve absolutely no expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or tips for new
    blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just had to ask.

    Many thanks!

  61. I appreciate, result in I found just what I used to
    be looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  62. weight Loss programs

    Architettonicamente. Intersezioni tra architettura e psicoanalisi | Il giornale di Blu


Lascia un commento

